2007 Honorary Degrees and Commencement Address

Length: 38 minutes

Summary: Honorary degrees were conferred upon: Senator John F. Kerry, Teresa Heinz Kerry, Edmund Barry Gaither, Robert P. Lawrence, and Julie Moir Messervy.

Read the press release associated with this media.

If you're having trouble watching this video, try the QuickTime version.


Contact Info: